Skip To Main Menu
The addition of both the HITRUST Essentials 1-year (e1) Assessment (or e1 for short) and the HITRUST Implemented 1-year (i1) Assessment (or i1 for short) will make it easier for organizations to get certified and recertify, particularly those that have a minimal-risk profile. And changes to align overlapping controls among all assessments make it easier to work toward a HITRUST Risk-based 2-year Assessment (or r2 for short).


Developer, Wipfli

Hello ForegroundText


Test Hero Title

image 1
Test Hero Title Description
image 2image 3